Skip to content

My Interview Circuit…

March 30, 2009

Hey everyone, this last week I had the opportunity of having two interviews with two great sites! First off earlier this week I had the great opportunity of having an interview with Mike Kemmetter of Football.com on the Broncos free agent frenzy. Read it, I think you will really enjoy some of it.

Then just two days ago I completed an interview with our friend Will Leon of Titans Tracker.com on the topic of the Jay  Cutler fiasco. You can view the interview here where I answer questions like how McDaniels handled the situations and if he will be gone by draft day.

So I guess I am officially open for interviews. 🙂 I would really appreciate it if you all read both of these articles. Because by reading these, you are supporting me, and by supporting me, you are supporting Bronco Madness which you can’t live without. 

You can now follow Bronco Madness on twitter, click here to get direct updates to your phone.

Comments are closed.

