Skip to content

100,000 Unique Hits & a Little Surprise

March 16, 2009

Josh and I over the last few days have been hashing out plans to celebrate our 100,000th unique hit which will becoming tomorrow. This is a big deal as it means in the span of only 1 year and 4 months we have had 100,000 different people visit the site.

That is why to honor this achievement we will have a surprise on the site that will be hard to miss when you log on tomorrow. So please go to the comments, congratulate us. Or call us @$%holes. I don’t really care. But just make sure you go to the site tomorrow to see what we have in store for you.

So tomorrow looks to be a good day. Unless of course we trade Jay Cutler. But since I can’t tell you what will happen tomorrow, it will be probably a good day. Thanks for supporting the site guys. It has come a long way and we can only credit you readers for our success.

A special thanks,

Garrett, Josh, Ian, Mike & Jeff

2 Comments
  1. March 17, 2009 12:37 PM

    Hey guy I congradulate on so many visit success yes. Where is suprise I look evrywhere guy what is go on.

    where is the cutsper is he in nashviile again. why he always there. I cannot beleef the mess of bronco. shanhan fire now this what give. I truest beleef we not far away just need new guy on defence. we number two offence in hole leage but the mcdnaiel is makey all kind of changed. he better be the for real guy you know what I saying.

  2. March 17, 2009 1:33 PM

    The surprise will be coming soon, I was going to have it late last night but got distracted. It will be on in a matter of minutes.

Comments are closed.

