Skip to content

[The Last] Horsing Around

January 26, 2009

I’ve decided to stop blogging. I may start up again some day in the far future. Thanks to my few loyal readers 🙂

Being a columnist on the Broncos has got in the way of other things in my life that are much more important. I love blogging, and I don’t want to stop. If I had my way I would not. But it’s not about my way. This is the direction I need to go in my life, and I think farther down the road I’ll be glad I did this.

See ya, Go Broncos!!

good-bye

2 Comments
  1. January 27, 2009 10:09 PM

    Hey guy, sorry to see you stop bogging. lI hope it was not leaving for to play vid game and eat the macaroni cheese. you cant do those all day I wish I could do those all day but got to take break you know what I saying holmes./

  2. January 28, 2009 6:37 AM

    lol Tiki, I’d much rather blog on the Broncos, watch the Broncos, and play play football myself, then do “video games and eat the macaroni and cheese”…

Comments are closed.

