Skip to content

I’m Back!!! (and earlier than expected…)

December 6, 2008

I said that I thought it might be a little while until I would be back. I thought it might take two or three weeks possibly. But I couldn’t take it. I was too excited!!!! I have so many bottled up opinions about what has happened recently and I must share them with you. Those will be coming later today or tomorrow morning. 

We have some changes though on the site. First off we have a great new feature where for the month of December we will have a fake snow fall on the site. I’m guessing you were wondering what that was. It will go away but not until the new year! Also, Bronco Madness has a facebook page that will be coming soon. So you can look out for that!

Also we have added on Draft Central, THE BARNES BIG BOARD. It is a big board or a ranking of all the players in the NFL Draft. We will even be adding pictures to our articles. This is going to be great! I will not preview the Chiefs game but I will review it!

One Comment
  1. December 6, 2008 4:46 PM

    Correction *We’re back!!!* lol haha jk jk

Comments are closed.

