Skip to content

Bronco Madness Will Have A Hiatus…

November 10, 2008

While I will miss it, for a little while Bronco Madness will be facing a short hiatus that could be a month or two. (Hopefully less.) I really hate to do this smack dab in the middle of the season but sadly I am facing some personal problems and a whole load of other things that I need to put my full attention on. The sad thing is Bronco Madness would have been on track this month for one of our biggest statistical months in recent history. At the latest we will be back by the Off-Season. But bare with me Bronco Maniacs, we will be back. 

My Sincerest Apologies,

Garrett Barnes

2 Comments
  1. Wyoeng permalink
    December 3, 2008 9:54 AM

    I was hoping that you would be back by now. Perhaps you and post a note at MHR to let us know when you are back online.

  2. December 3, 2008 4:20 PM

    Wyoeng,

    Gradually I will be coming back. At this rate it seems that it will be perhaps two or three weeks. If it ends up being two I will start with just some basic updates and some reviews of games with our regular columns. If it ends up being three than it will start up with probably one update post with some thoughts and then we will be back on the saddle as good as ever. Until then the the only thing that is being updated is Draft Central. Anywho I hope to be back soon.

Comments are closed.

