Skip to content

Guess Who Is Going To Jenna Bush’s Wedding?

May 12, 2008

Okay, now this is kind of funny.

But first I would like to share the reason I have not been active on my blog as much. My laptop has broken down and I am currently using a friends computer for entries but due to the fact that well, I don’t live with him it is hard to put in entires.

But anyway, Mike Shanahan has been invited invited to Jenna Bush’s wedding this week at a small Texas ranch. But it is not because he is such an amazing coach but that his daughter is a close personal friend with Bush.

It turns out Mike Shanahan is now a personal friend of the president and I have to admit that it is pretty cool.

I don’t see Norv Turner at any presidents weddings. Do you? Maybe (and this is not likely in the least bit) but this could be a sign of a great season to come.

No it isn’t. But how cool would it be if it was?

3 Comments
  1. Gabe permalink
    May 14, 2008 6:54 AM

    Could be a sign? If you think this portends to something fortunate, your head is so far up your own a##, you need a proctologist.

  2. May 15, 2008 3:20 PM

    Well then there is the possibility that I am joking. Wow. There’s a thought.

Trackbacks

  1. Jenna Bush Celebrity Gossip | Guess Who Is Going To Jenna Bush’s Wedding?

Comments are closed.

